Jump to content

LVCD001 - Utah Jazz - Its A Jazz Thing


Recommended Posts

Label Name: Liquid V

Catalogue: LVCD001

Release Artist: Utah Jazz

Media Type: CD

Year: 2008


1. Feeling Inside

2. Back In Time

3. Mesmerize

4. Piano Interlude

5. The Message

6. Cloud Nine

7. Funkless Life (feat. Soulmatic)

8. Atmosphere Interlude

9. The Only One

10. Riddim Track

11. La Cinta

12. Sultry Interlude

13. Runaway

14. River Theme (feat. Atlantic Connection)

15. Acoustic Jam

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...