Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Suggestions to our page http://rolldabeats.com/artist/medium

Now, we have been releasing tune under name Mediumbeats.


We have had 3 releases since last release as Medium.

1. DLA Black Release/catalogue number: DLAB604 Release date: 2 November 2013 Mediumbeats - Snake Attack 2. Released by: Gritty Bytes Release/catalogue number: GB052 Release date: 9 December 2013 Mediumbeats - Nothing Matters 3. Released by: DLA Black Release/catalogue number: DLAB578 Release date: 21 August 2013 Mediumbeats - Talking Deadman Please add this info, if its possible! Thank you very much for your work! Best regards, Igor

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...