Jump to content

[NKS prod 140] Nick R 61 - Kuhnya

fusion netlabel

Recommended Posts



01 Hezbollah

02 Molotov

03 Chillin Killin

04 Hamas

05 Skirrr

06 Faya!



"Kuhnya" is all about violence, weapons, war and terrorism, especially in the Middle East area. Sounds of deflagration mixed with heavy cold & metallic dubstep/hip hop/dark dnb beats + oriental melodies & voices on Hezbollah, ambiental noises on Skirrr, orchestral on Chillin Killlin...

Violent death is every day life in some parts of earth. Lucky I am the place I live is more or less peaceful today. Wish U the same."

Otto Psy [NKS International]




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...